PHILEXPORT Board of Trustees, Executive Officers, and Managers





Mr. Ramon M. Lopez

Chairman Extraordinaire (Secretary, Department of Trade and Industry)

Mr. Abdulgani Macatoman

Undersecretary, TPG & Special Concerns, Department of Trade & Industry

Dr. Ceferino S. Rodolfo

Managing Head, Board of Investments

Ms. Antonette C. Tionko

Undersecretary, Department of Finance

Mr. Thomas Benjamin B. Marcelo

Senior Director, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Ms. Cherry Natividad-Caballero

Undersecretary, Department of Agriculture

Mr. Marcial C. Amaro Jr.

Assistant Secretary, Department of Environment and Natural Resources

Mr. Dennis F. Villorente

Undersecretary, Department of Information and Communications Technology

Mr. Ruben S. Reinoso Jr.

Undersecretary, Department of Transportation

Mr. George T. Barcelon

Chairman & Trustee – Footwear, Leather and Travelgoods Sector

Mr. William S. Co

Vice Chairman & Trustee – Associate Sector

Mr. Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis Jr.

President & Trustee – Resource-based Sector

Mr. Luis S. Sicat

Secretary & Trustee – Fashion Accessories & Jewelry Sector

Bernardo T. Benedicto III

Treasurer & Trustee - Metals Sector

Mr. Roberto C. Amores

Trustee – Food Sector

Mr. Apolinar E. Aure

Trustee – Housewares Sector

Mr. Oscar A. Barrera

Trustee – Chemicals Sector

Ms. Myrna C. Bituin

Trustee – Furniture Sector

Mr. Francis C. Chua

Trustee–Automotive and Parts Sector

Mr. Ferdinand A. Ferrer

Trustee – Electronics and Semiconductors Sector

Ms. Mina T. Gabor

Trustee – Tourism Sector

Ms. Milagros L. Lacson

Trustee – Holiday Decors and Giftwares Sector

Ms. Diana H. Santos

Trustee – Garments Sector

Mr. Apolinar G. Suarez Jr.

Trustee – Non-metals Sector

Mr. Jon Michael V. Teodoro

Trustee – Information Technology, Products and Services Sector

Mr. Robert M. Young

Trustee – Textiles, Yarns and Fabrics Sector

Mr. Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis Jr.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Senen M. Perlada

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Eufronia L. Coronel

Vice President for Finance

Ms. Leonor D. Abella

Vice President for Promotions

Mr. Armando F. Victoria

Vice President for Operations

Ms. Ma. Flordeliza C. Leong

Vice President, Advocacy, Communications and Special Concerns Department

Ms. Constancia Valdez

Asst. Vice President, Finance Division

Manuel Lionel V. Cid

Human Resource Department

Theresa Gigi G. Digal

Project Development Department

Diana DV. Masalunga

Export Facilitation and One Stop Export Documentation Center

Ruth D. Marquez

Common Bonded Warehouse Department

Amor H. Feliciano

Systems Development Department

Leticia C. Estrada

Administrative Services Department

Elsa P. Valenzuela

Export Development Council